Skip to main content


The Train icon will be displayed across the Sydney Trains Network and Intercity Trains Network

The Intercity Trains Network includes outer Sydney metropolitan area train services to the Blue Mountains to the west, Central Coast and Hunter to the north, Illawarra and South Coast to the south and Southern Highlands to the south west.

Sydney Trains Network

The Sydney Trains Network covers Sydney metropolitan area train services bounded by Berowra to the north, Bondi Junction to the east, Waterfall to the south, Macarthur and Leppington to the south west, Emu Plains and Richmond to the west.

Find a train station